Facebook Instagram LinkedIn
Book Your EventContact Us
    • English
    • Filipino
    • French
    • German
    • Indonesian
    • Japanese
    • Korean
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
    • Spanish
    • Thai
    • Vietnamese
Home > About > Our Staff

Our Staff

Executive Staff

Peggy Daidakis

Peggy Daidakis

Executive Director
pdaidakis@bccenter.org
410-649-7111
 

Administrative Staff

Jaikishin Chughani

Jaikishin Chughani

Director of Accounting Operations
jchughani@bccenter.org
410-649-7119
 
Julian Baker

Julian Baker

Accountant
jbaker@bccenter.org
410-649-7033
 

Sales, Services & Marketing

Sales Team

Krystine St.Michael Bussiere, CMP

Krystine St.Michael Bussiere, CMP

Director of Sales, Services & Marketing
kbussiere@bccenter.org
410-649-7116
 
Heather Lester, CMP, DES

Heather Lester, CMP, DES

Assistant Director of Sales
hlester@bccenter.org
410-649-7164
 
Dominic Watkins

Dominic Watkins

Sales Manager
dwatkins@bccenter.org
410-649-7115
 
Maria McNeely

Maria McNeely

Sales Manager
mmcneely@bccenter.org
410-649-7171
 
Shane Prince

Shane Prince

Contracts & Scheduling Administrator
sprince@bccenter.org
410-649-7155
 

Convention Services Management Team

Tyler DeBella, CMP, CEM

Tyler DeBella, CMP, CEM

Assistant Director of Services
tdebella@bccenter.org
410-649-7114
 
Jonte Valentine, CMP

Jonte Valentine, CMP

Convention Services Manager
jvalentine@bccenter.org
410-649-7101
 
Picture of Johnny Mattar

Johnny Mattar

Convention Services Manager
jmattar@bccenter.org
410-649-7178
 
Orion Kimberlin

Orion Kimberlin

Convention Services Manager
okimberlin@bccenter.org
410-649-7006
 
Vanessa Schley

Vanessa Schley

Convention Service Manager vschley@bccenter.org 410-649-7122 

Communications & Marketing

Anagelica Gonzalez

Anagelica Gonzalez

Marketing & Communications Manager
agonzalez@bccenter.org
410-649-7021
 

Sales, Services & Marketing Support Team

Rashaan Rhoden

Rashaan Rhoden

Sales & Services Coordinator rrhoden@bccenter.org 410-649-7127 
Jordan Bennett

Jordan Bennett

Sales & Services Coordinator jbennett@bccenter.org 410-649-7125 

Facilities, Engineering & Public Safety

Rob Parker

Rob Parker

Director of Facilities, Engineering & Public Safety
rparker@bccenter.org
410-649-7109
 
Stephen Tolentino

Stephen Tolentino

Assistant Director of Public Safety stolentino@bccenter.org
410-649-7049
 

Operations

Phil Costa

Phil Costa

Director of Operations
pcosta@bccenter.org
410-649-7121
 
Phil Carpenter

Phil Carpenter

Assistant Director of Operations
pcarpenter@bccenter.org
410-649-7188
 
Junior Greenidge

Junior Greenidge

Operations Manager
jgreenidge@bccenter.org
410-649-7090
 

Service Partners

Projection

Projection

Derek John
General Manager
410-649-7314
djohn@projection.com
 
Edlen

Edlen

Diane DeBarros
General Manager
410-649-7321
ddebarros@edlen.com
 
Sodexo Live

Sodexo Live

Michael Barrett
Regional Vice President
410-649-7150
Michael.barrett@centerplate.com
 
M.C. Dean

M.C. Dean

Nathaniel Morgan
Communications Account Manager
410-649-7097
nathaniel.morgan@mcdean.com

 
Back to
Top