Facebook Youtube Instagram LinkedIn
Book Your EventContact Us
Home > About > Our Staff

Our Staff

Executive Staff

Peggy Daidakis

Peggy Daidakis

Executive Director
pdaidakis@bccenter.org
410-649-7111
 
Mac Campbell

Mac Campbell

Deputy Director
mcampbell@bccenter.org
410-649-7128
 

Administrative Staff

Tia Halstead

Tia Halstead

Director of Human Resources
thalstead@bccenter.org
410-649-7096
 
Jaikishin Chughani

Jaikishin Chughani

Director of Accounting Operations
jchughani@bccenter.org
410-649-7119
 

Sales, Services & Marketing

Sales Team

Krystine St. Michael Bussiere

Krystine St. Michael Bussiere

Director of Sales & Services
kbussiere@bccenter.org
410-649-7116
 
Elizabeth Berry

Elizabeth Berry

Senior Sales Manager
eberry@bccenter.org
410-649-7164

 
MaryRose Puglisi

MaryRose Puglisi

Sales Manager
mpuglisi@bccenter.org
410-649-7103
 
Shawana Spotwood

Shawana Spotwood

Sales Manager
sspotwood@bccenter.org
410-649-7171
 
Shane Prince

Shane Prince

Contracts & Scheduling Administrator
sprince@bccenter.org
410-649-7155
 
Shanae Johnson

Shanae Johnson

Contracts & Scheduling Administrator
sjohnson@bccenter.org
410-649-7115
 

Convention Services Management Team

Tyler DeBella

Tyler DeBella

Senior Convention Services Manager
tdebella@bccenter.org
410-649-7114
 
Kady Chambers

Kady Chambers

Convention Services Manager
kchambers@bccenter.org
410-649-7178
 
Hannah Pryor

Hannah Pryor

Convention Services Manager
hpryor@bccenter.org
410-649-7006
 
Samantha Cosenzo

Samantha Cosenzo

Convention Services manager
scosenzo@bccenter.org
410-649-7122
 
Ali Testa

Ali Testa

Convention Services Manager
atesta@bccenter.org
410-649-7170
 
Jonte Valentine

Jonte Valentine

Convention Services Manager
jvalentine@bccenter.org
410-649-7101
 

Communications & Marketing

Jennifer J. Douglass

Jennifer J. Douglass

Communications & Marketing Manager
jdouglass@bccenter.org
410-649-7021
 

Sales, Services & Marketing Support Team

Janaye Graham

Janaye Graham

Sales & Services Coordinator
jgraham@bccenter.org
410-649-7125
 
Deedra Mills

Deedra Mills

Sales & Services Coordinator
dmills@bccenter.org
410-649-7127
 

Building Services & Public Safety

Rob Parker

Rob Parker

Director of Building Services
rparker@bccenter.org
410-649-7109
 
Rick Wade

Rick Wade

Assistant Director of Building Services
rwade@bccenter.org
410-649-7049
 
Stephen Tolentino

Stephen Tolentino

Assistant Director of Public Safetystolentino@bccenter.org
410-649-7049
 

Client Services

Phil Costa

Phil Costa

Director of Client Services
pcosta@bccenter.org
410-649-7121
 
Grant Williams

Grant Williams

Superintendent of Operations
gwilliams@bccenter.org
410-649-7090
 
Phil Carpenter

Phil Carpenter

Assistant Superintendent of Client Services
pcarpenter@bccenter.org
410-649-7188
 

Service Partners

Projection

Projection

Derek John
General Manager
410-649-7314
djohn@projection.com
 
Edlen

Edlen

Diane DeBarros
General Manager
410-649-7321
ddebarros@edlen.com
 
Centerplate

Centerplate

Michael Barrett
Regional Vice President
410-649-7150
Michael.barrett@centerplate.com
 
M.C. Dean

M.C. Dean

Martin Husbands
Communications Manager
410-649-7097
martin.husbands@mcdean.com

 
Back to
Top